Each storyboard comes with a set of specific functions that help users perform actions such as:
Editing a storyboard:
Each storyboard has the edit functionality, which when clicked on will take you to the respective storyboard to make changes and edit.
Previewing a storyboard:
You can preview how your storyboard looks directly from your home page.
Once you preview, you can view how the latest saved version would look in different devices like iPad (Portrait and landscape), Mobile and Laptops without having to actually use the devices to check.
Cloning a storyboard:
You can clone a storyboard directly from the home screen when you want to recreate storyboards instead of starting from scratch.
Viewing a Live Site
You can view the Live site from the home screen but the button is available only once the storyboard is published and ready to share.
Inviting people to a Storyboard
Every storyboard built on a user’s workspace is specific to that account and cannot be viewed by anyone unless they are invited to the storyboard.
Each storyboard has its own individual access.
To invite people to a storyboard, click on the three dots present on the right side of the storyboard, where a tab with various options will pop up. You can choose the Invite people option and invite people to your storyboard.
Once you are there, head to the Add User option in the top right corner and choose the respective role and Save changes.
Deleting a storyboard:
To delete a particular storyboard, click on the three dots present on the right side of the storyboard, where a tab with various options will pop up. You can choose the Delete option for that particular storyboard.
Once you do, a confirmation pop up will show up before deleting the storyboard permanently.
Voila! You’re all sorted with the functions.
Still need help? Send us your queries at email@example.com and we'll be glad to assist.